Wudang Tai Chi – 18 Wudang Taiji Basics


Wudang Tai Chi – 18 Wudang Taiji Basics

Original price was: €139,90.Current price is: €99,90.


Wudang is the birthplace of Taiji Quan. Zhang San Feng created the 13 Principles of Wudang Taiji Quan, “Peng, Lv, Ji, An, Cai, Lie, Zhou and Kao are the 8 Energies (8 Trigramms); Jin, Tui, Zuo, You and Zhong  (5 Elements).

The 18 Taiji Basics are part of the ONE-Foundation Program and include movements and techniques-sequences of the Wudang Taiji System. Simple to learn exercises helping to develop a great foundation for your Taiji practice.

The course teaches the 5 Element Stepping, 8 Energies and 13 Priciples of Wudang Taiji Quan.

Includes: Tai Chi  –  18 Wudang Taiji Basics

After booking the course you will get a DOWNLOAD LINK per Email.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wudang Tai Chi – 18 Wudang Taiji Basics”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Have no product in the cart!